Newsletter Archives

I3N Monthly Newsletters keep our members updated on status of internal deals, events, recent deals, and other news in the impact space.
The archives below contain all of this information except for the internal deal updates, which are only accessible to members.

Newsletters Files

I3N Newsletter July 2015

Published on - Saturday, 08 August 2015

I3N Newsletter June 2015

Published on - Wednesday, 08 July 2015

I3N Newsletter May 2015

Published on - Friday, 05 June 2015

I3N Newsletter March-April 2015

Published on - Thursday, 07 May 2015

I3N Newsletter February 2015

Published on - Friday, 06 March 2015

I3N Newsletter January 2015

Published on - Friday, 30 January 2015

I3N Newsletter December 2014

Published on - Wednesday, 31 December 2014

I3N Newsletter November 2014

Published on - Friday, 28 November 2014

I3N Newsletter October 2014

Published on - Thursday, 30 October 2014

I3N Newsletter September 2014

Published on - Tuesday, 30 September 2014

I3N Newsletter August 2014

Published on - Saturday, 30 August 2014

I3N Newsletter July 2014

Published on - Tuesday, 29 July 2014

I3N Newsletter June 2014

Published on - Saturday, 28 June 2014

I3N Newsletter May 2014

Published on - Saturday, 31 May 2014

I3N Newsletter April 2014

Published on - Tuesday, 29 April 2014

I3N Newsletter March 2014

Published on - Wednesday, 26 March 2014

I3N Newsletter Feb 2014

Published on - Tuesday, 25 February 2014

I3N Newsletter Jan 2014

Published on - Thursday, 30 January 2014

I3N Newsletter Dec 2013

Published on - Monday, 30 December 2013

I3N Newsletter Nov 2013

Published on - Thursday, 28 November 2013

I3N Newsletter Sep - Oct 2013

Published on - Sunday, 01 September 2013

I3N Newsletter August 2013

Published on - Thursday, 01 August 2013

I3N Newsletter July 2013

Published on - Monday, 01 July 2013

I3N Newsletter June 2013

Published on - Saturday, 01 June 2013

I3N Newsletter May 2013

Published on - Wednesday, 01 May 2013

I3N Newsletter April 2013

Published on - Monday, 01 April 2013

I3N Newsletter March 2013

Published on - Friday, 01 March 2013

I3N Newsletter Feb 2013

Published on - Friday, 01 February 2013

I3N Newsletter Jan 2013

Published on - Tuesday, 01 January 2013